V e r n a i l l e s

20. Finland. Welcome to my kingdom.
~ Thursday, April 25 ~
Permalink
Hmm manger by Nicolas Dorey on Flickr.
Tags: top hat tea cup cherbourg france french grasshopper insect photography man
14 notes
~ Monday, January 14 ~
Permalink
Eiffel Tower by bkeysphoto1 on Flickr.
Tags: paris france city eiffel tower man mime artist
6 notes
~ Friday, January 11 ~
Permalink Tags: love couple turkey turkish istanbul sunset silhouette woman man city
257 notes
~ Friday, November 30 ~
Permalink
Jodhpur by vofot on Flickr.

Jodhpur by vofot on Flickr.

Tags: india man portrait jodhpu turban colorful
13 notes
~ Wednesday, November 28 ~
Permalink Tags: Paris france bouquiniste books rive gauche seine people man autumn fall
10 notes
~ Tuesday, October 30 ~
Permalink Tags: Istanbul Turkey Galata bridge winter golden horn man people
1 note
~ Saturday, October 20 ~
Permalink
untitled by Azzappa on Flickr.

untitled by Azzappa on Flickr.

Tags: summer shisha water pipe nargile guitar man black and white smoke
17 notes
~ Sunday, October 14 ~
Permalink Tags: Bordeaux Gironde Aquitaine France street urban Architecture garage corner man
17 notes
~ Thursday, October 4 ~
Permalink Tags: street morocco marrakech man red portrait book reading rug
9 notes
~ Wednesday, August 15 ~
Permalink
. by Nicolò P. on Flickr.

. by Nicolò P. on Flickr.

Tags: Milano Milan Brera Cobblestones Street Shot Street Photography Shadow Light Man Sunrays
11 notes